#Nucharger Nucharger 8000mAh iPhone 6/6s Plus Battery Case

Click here to buy on Amazon!

Amazing battery case, price on here was WAY cheaper than on any of the stores around me!
Not only it looks really good, but it has made my phone actually last ALL day even through heavy use!
I actually expected it to make my phone way bulkier than it did, it is pretty slim for a battery case and I really appreciate that I can still fit my phone in my purse pocket and even on my jeans pockets.
All plugs on my phone are still easily accessible which was a big concern of mine. Very pleased with this purchase and I would highly recommend!

Leave a Reply

