#AlaskaStyle Beanie Wool Blend White by CacheAlaska

Get yours here!

Got this beanie for myself because my husband and I are going to go skiing this year and we needed something to keep our head and ears warm. I was actually VERY impressed upon receipt of this beanie. I tried it on right away and it felt really good and warm.
This is not one of those china sized beanies that squeezes your head and that are flimsy and just feel wrong all together. This is the real deal, perfect fitting, REALLY warm, well made and actually comfortable!I will be definitely be wearing this a lot during the colder months!
Worth every penny! Highly recommended!

* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

 

Leave a Reply

