#FreshJaxSpices Set of 5 FreshJax Gourmet Handcrafted Spices (Grilling Spices)

Click here to buy on Amazon!

These were a BIG hit at my home!
The set is a great combination to fulfill all my grilling needs and give all my grill food a big boost of flavor!
Smokey Southwest is my personal favorite on chicken. Absolutely delicious!
Unlike some other rubs around these ones are much more than just “salty color” they are actually made of fantastic, clean ingredients – organic, MSG-free, no sugar or sweeteners and no fillers whatsoever! They are full of flavor and would definitely make a GREAT gift for any grill chef or anyone that enjoy good, tasty food!
I would certainly recommend it to anyone!

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

One thought on “#FreshJaxSpices Set of 5 FreshJax Gourmet Handcrafted Spices (Grilling Spices)

Leave a Reply

