#Brieftons Glass Water Bottles: 6 Pack, Large 18 Oz, Stainless Steel Leak-Proof Lid

Click here to buy on Amazon!

These bottles are exactly what I was looking for! I have been making fresh squeezed juice every morning and been adept of juicing twice a week and these just makes my life so much easier! I fill them up with my fresh juice in the morning and both my husband and I take 2 to work with us! The lids closes tight so I don’t have to worry about leaks at all! I keep them on the refrigerator at work and when I am ready to drink my juice they are still tasting fresh and delicious!
I love that these are glass instead of plastic, so It doesn’t add any unwanted flavor to my juices!
Definitely a great purchase and I would highly recommend it!

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

