#BrainEatingTees Zombie Apocalypse Go-To Guy/Girl

Click here to buy!

image1 (1)

Great quality shirt! The material looks nice and feels very soft.  I have put it through a couple of washes already and it has not shrunk or faded at all. Ordered hubby’s size and it fits him perfectly. Nice fitting and I since we are both Zombie fans, we absolutely love it!

We get a lot of people stopping him complimenting on his shirt every time he is wearing it!
Very pleased with this T-shirt and I would recommend it for sure!

* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions
expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

