#F2_Balck GEEKTOYS 2.4G 4CH 6-Axis Gyro RC Quadcopter, Headfree Mode, One Key to Return

Click here to buy on Amazon!

I got this quadcopter as a gift for my husband and he was SO HAPPY to receive it.
It looks pretty cool and it is pretty easy to operate it as well!
I’m not as good as my husband, but I’m sure with a bit more practice I can operate it better, so if you are not good controling it right away don’t worry, it does get easier!
It comes with a USB, so you can charge the battery (which takes about 120min for the full charge)
It is definitely a good buy for the price being sold on here.
I would recommend it for sure!

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

