#BrushHairStraightener Brush Hair Straightener Instant Magic Silky Hair

Click here to buy on Amazon!

I have to admit that I was very skeptical about this straightener brush, you know, it just sounded too good to be true. But honestly my hair couldn’t take any more heat damage from my flat iron and I decided to give it a go!
What a nice surprise!
The brush looks very cool, it is a bit heavier than my flat iron, but that was not an issue for me at all. I was able to get my hair styled exactly the way I like it from the very first time I used it! Needless to say my old flat iron is getting retired for good! This one heats up quickly and the handles do not get hot, so no risk of burning my fingers like I used to on the flat iron! It glides through my hair quikly and gets rid of the hideous fly-aways and on top of that it makes my hair super SHINY and silk soft!
Also, I can get my hair done in HALF of the time that used to take me to do with my flat iron. It doesn’t get much better than this! I am hooked!
Highly recommended for sure!

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

