#VidaKai Fruit and Loose Leaf Tea Infuser Water Bottle

Click here to buy on Amazon!

This bottle is amazing. It has become my daily company to work.
I prepare it with fresh fruits in the morning and I refill it during the day with more water and shake it a bit,and the flavors from the fruits still keeps my water tasting good and fresh. After the day is over I still eat the fruits, which still tastes great! Very easy to fill, easy to clean and I have not experienced any leaks at all. Very pleased with this Infuser bottle and I would recommend.

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

