#MakeupBrushSet PeleusTech 24pcs Premium Synthetic Makeup Brush Set

Click here to buy on Amazon!

This comes with a whooping 24 brushes! It is definitely more than any expert or beginner needs to conquer the perfect makeup look! The case is super nice looking and makes it easier to store the brushes and to carry it with you if needed, especially on travel situations!
The brushes itself are super soft against my skin, and definitely seems to be made to last! The handles are comfortable to hold and I found that the eye brushes are similar to my super expensive ones and give me excellent results everytime! The foundation brush is excellent, it spreads the foundation easily with no tracking markings left in my skin!
Definitely an excellent set to have! I love mine and definitely recommend it to anyone!

This item was received at at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

