#beachbuddycobeachumbrella 6.5 feet Beach Umbrella with Tilt and Telescoping Pole

Click here to buy on Amazon!

 

This beautiful beach umbrella was a must have for me! Both my husband and I are very fair skinned and recently we moved to San Diego,CA and obviously we are obsessed about going to the beach as much as our free time will allow us!

There were many options out there for beach umbrella, but this one really caught my eye because of the beautiful bright colors and because it can be tilted so that you can block the sun from all angles and keep a good amount of shade at all times!

The umbrella arrived very well packed and it comes with a super convenient carrying case which allows for easy transportation all the time. Putting the umbrella up was a breeze, and this thing seems to be VERY STURDY! Our first day using it was a very windy day and the umbrella held up very well!

Unlikely some other beach umbrellas, this one is not see through and really does a great job creating shade to keep us comfortable even on the brightest days!

I can honestly say that I am very satisfied with this purchase and I would certainly recommend it!

This item was received at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

