#Edeep Wifi Ip Camera Home Security

Click here to buy on Amazon!

Perfect little camera. It’s very discreet on it’s size and the black color was definitely ideal.
Very easy to install and the image is VERY clear. I have it set up in my first room aimed right to our front door mostly to watch what my dog is up to and since she has anxiety I use the 2 way voice mic to talk to her and have her calming down a bit until I get back home! I love that I can get pictures of her while I am watching her too! I just love that I can have a camera in my home that I can monitor all day from everywhere just with my phone! The setup was incredible simple and I am no expert on that kind of stuff at all! I would definitely recommend it to anyone that have pets, babies or even elderly people that they want to be able to check ever once in a while in a daily basis to get one of these. Great value for the money. Highly recommended!

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

