#headphones Over Ear Headphones,AILIHEN Headphones with Microphone and Volume Control

Click here to buy on Amazon!

These headphones are really sleek looking, very comfortable, and provide an excellent sound quality! The combination of black and red makes for a striking and high-end appearance, while the plentiful cushion around the band and ear-cups help add to the idea that this is a very solid pair of headphones made of high-quality materials. I mostly use them to listen to music either on my computer or my phone, but since they have a microphone I have been using it also during phone conversations, especially on skype. Excellent value for a premium headphone like this! Definitely a great buy! Highly recommended!
This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

