#eatveggiefries #veggiefries Veggie Fries

Click here to learn more!

IMG_3639

 

I got the opportunity to try these Veggie Fries and I was absolutely blown away by them! I for one do not like many veggies, so it is difficult to get 1 full serving of veggies daily.  To be honest, I wasn’t expecting much from them.  I laid them out on  my baking sheet, popped them in the oven, and 16 minutes later I had the crispiest, most delicious fries that have ever come out of my oven!  I sprinkled just a tiny bit of salt on mine, but they’re plenty flavorful to skip the salt if you’re watching it.  They really do pass for french fries, crispy and full of wonderful potato flavor.  I thought these were going to be “meh” substitute fries, but what I got instead was delicious real deal fries!  And don’t forget, they’re gluten-free and non-GMO if those are attributes that are high on your list! Love them, will be purchasing more and would highly recommend it!

IMG_3640

You can find these at the frozen isle at the grocery stores. I bought mine at Sprouts, but check on their website which is the closest store near you! Enjoy!

IMG_3638IMG_3657

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

