#VibraThotics VibraThotics Vibrating Insoles

Click here to buy!

These are amazing! I have put some weight on these last couple of years and just now I decided that I was ready for a life change! I started with walks, because it’s pretty much all my body can take now, but after just about 15min my feet could no longer take it and afterward my feet were so sore that it would discourage me from keep on doing my daily walks! This insole has been a lifesaver for me.
I ordered my exact size and it fit me PERFECTLY! You can even cut the front of it, to fit better in your shoes if you have to, but mine was just the perfect fit!
I looked over the instructions and charged them overnight. The next day before my walk I slid them inside my walking shoes and WOW! What a difference! Not only the vibrating is extremally pleasant, but the insole itself gives me a great support & seems to make the impact in my joints much less painful than it used to be! I keep the shoes on and the vibration on when I get back home from my walks and sit on the couch just enjoying the pleasant sensation! You can use the vibration in 6 different vibrations settings according to what feel better for you! The next day I have no pain or disconfort at all and I have been keeping myself on track with my exercise thanks to these vibrothotics insoles. LOVE LOVE and I have been recommending it to all my friends!

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

