#keeva #1 Best Deep Organic Conditioner

Click here to buy on Amazon

61o2b5paamyl-_sl1000_

My hair is bleached and was looking pretty damaged especially on the ends so I was in the market for a conditioner that would help me bring my hair back to it’s healthier days and I am glad I decided to give this product a shot!
The bottle looks pretty awesome and it’s HUGE, plus the conditioner smells heavenly! It really softens my hair and makes it A LOT easier for me to comb through my hair, it has definitely made my hair more manageable! It has eliminated my annoying frizz and kept my hair super soft, bouncy and glossy! Love it and would definitely recommend it.

This item was received at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

