#Mellanni 4 Piece Mellanni Bed Sheet Set

Click here to buy on Amazon!

I have been looking for the perfect bedding set to replace one of mine. I have recently moved and decided to change my whole room decor, and so It was my chance to go for the all white minimalist room decor that I’ve been wanting for a long time. I decided to order this one because it is Hypoallergenic, and it doesn’t get all wrinkled like my old one did! It is definitelly an excellent quality sheet set, super soft and easy to put on and the deep pockets ensure that it will stay on no matter how much I move at night! It has been holding pretty well through washing, no loose threads, and pretty much
wrinkle free. I’m a happy customer!

This item was received at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own and based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

