#cattubemat Pet cat tube, 2 in 1 Tube Cat Mat and Bed,

Click here to buy on Amazon!

This is incredibly soft and comfy! I actually bought if for my dog and she has been sleeping on it from day one. She is a 14lb poodle/terrier mix and she fits inside the tube and on the mat comfortably! The material keeps her very warm and I like that it is not super bulky and easily portable. Definitely very pleased with this purchase and I would highly recommend it.
This item was received for free in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are 100% my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

