#pckt Metal Clip Hooks For Travel Laundry Clothing Boots

Click here to buy on Amazon!

 

I love these. I use them everywhere, from my closet, to the kitchen, to the shower.
I have it holding some headbands inside my closet, I have one holding my konjac brush inside my shower,I have one in the kitchen holding a kitchen towel and of course I also have them holding 2 pairs of boots in my closet. These are very sturdy and seems very well made. I expect it to last a long time, and I don’t even see a way for it to break at all, since they are 100% metal. I’m very impressed, and have been getting lots of use of these. Would totally recommend them!
* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product

Leave a Reply

