#HairStraightener Gurin Ceramic Flat Iron Hair Straightener

Click here to buy on Amazon!

41m3k1ydpal

This is an AMAZING flat iron. Hands down, one of the best. This is a fairly light iron, it heats up and cools down fast, It straighten my hair with ease, just gliding through with the flat iron ONCE and done!
My hair was soft and glossy afterwards, and it didn’t take much time at all. The temperature can go pretty high, I found the highest setting to be too hot for me, it have thin long hair, but I’m pretty sure it will be very helpful for ticker hair!
Seriously worth the money!
* I received this item at a discount, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

