#beautywidgets 10 Kabuki Makeup Brushes – Rose Gold White Handles

Click here to buy on Amazon!

71cns6vuwdl-_sl1000_

I needed a new set of makeup brush set and this set caught my eye because it looks very professional and luxurious!
I’m happy to say that these did not disappoint!!! This is the perfect set to have at hand at any occasion, it has all brushes that one might need to apply flawless makeup look!
Definitely a fantastic brush set – the bristles are SO soft and gives me a perfect application – nice and smooth, without streaks, I haven’t had any problems with shedding and they are easy to clean as well. This is a great set for traveling, too! The storage pouch hold all the brushes nicely, very happy with it as well.
I’m so glad I decided to try them out. I would recommend for sure!
* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

