#Drisen 850 Watt Portable Mini Handheld Travel Clothing Steamer

Click here to buy on Amazon!

This little thing is a life saver!
My husband and I we travel ALOT and of course his dressy clothes always arrived all wrinkled and just awful so we had to pay the hotel to iron it for us, or when available we would have to pull the iron and iron the shirt ourselves in the hotel, such a burden! This mini steamer was the perfect solution for us! It is very small and compact, yet produces ALOT of steam to get his clothes wrinkle free in the matter of minutes! Super easy and simple! It even fits in our carryon and it’s pretty lightweight too, so it’s not like we are taking something super bulky around. Considering the cost/ benefit for us, this has definitely exceeded our expectations and I would deifnitely recommend this to any traveler out there or even to have it at home if you like me hate the old style iron + ironing board combo! Definitely a fantastic purchase and I would highly recommend it!

* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

