#BR21 Honeywin 21″ Remy/remi Wavy 5 Clips in Hair Extensions

Click here to buy on Amazon

Amazing quality clip-in hair extensions! I have used for the past decade many extensions, and yet, this one impressed me very much! The color is just as picture, so that is no going wrong with that. The hair actually feels really nice, and is definitely higher quality than most. Very easy to use and blended in with my hair naturally. Does not look fake at all! If you are not very experienced with extensions, that are several videos on youtube to show you how to apply it to make it look like your real hair! This one comes with 5 clips, which assures me that it will stay in place no matter what! I absolutely love it and I would highly recommend it!

* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

