#simplyearth Pine Essential Oil by Simply Earth – 15 ml, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade

Click here to buy!

Xmas is almost here and so I used this pine oil to make products for the home so that my home is ready for this season. Is strong and pleasant, exactly what I was hoping for to have the feel of the season all over the house! It is very refreshing and seems to clear my mind of all the mind clutter and help me relax!
Very strong oil, a couple drops are more than enough to do the job! I would highly recommend it!
* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

