#simplyearth Camphor Essential Oil by Simply Earth – 15 ml, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade

Click here to buy!

My grandpa used to use real camphor leaves to make an infusion with alcohol and use as his pain rub on his legs. Now, I have no clue where to find a camphor tree around me so this essential oil turned out to be the best choice for me! At this point in my life, I am trying to go with everything natural, because I am fed up with chemicals on everything! I mix this camphor oil with a carrier oil and apply directly to my lower back and shoulder or whenever I am experiencing pain and the effect is immediate! Just a couple of drops of this oil is more than enough to achieve the strength needed so surely this 15 ml bottle will last me quite a while. Definitely very pleased with it! And I would highly recommended!
* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

