#gummybearmold 50 Cavity Silicone Gummy Bear Candy Mold with Easy Fill Jello Shot Syringe. Makes 50 Mini Gummy Candy Bears

Click here to buy!

Super cute!
It was actually smaller than I expected, but it does the job nicely!
I actually make the gummy bears and afterwards soak them in vodka on the refrigerator overnight before taking it to a party with my friends. This has become a staple at our parties and it’s such a hit!
Definitely awesome and I would recommend it.

* I received this product free of charge in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

