#BohoMamaBreastfeedingWrap Boho Mama Bamboo Breastfeeding Nursing Cover

Click here to buy on Amazon

Seriously in love with this! A breastfeeding cover doesn’t get much cuter than this!
It is so versatile, can be worn so many ways, and even match several outfits! It is lightweight, breathable and super stylish!
It is actually really flattering on, it drapes really nice around my body and it makes me look very chic and discreet while still functioning as my breastfeeding cover! I really like this shawl style because it doesn’t draw attention while I’m nursing! Definitely very happy with this purchase and I would highly recommend it!

* I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

