#OriginalBambooPillow Original Bamboo Memory Foam Pillow (Queen)

Click here to buy on Amazon

I am so pleased with my new Shredded Memory Foam Pillow! It has totally changed the way I sleep at night. Finally a memory foam pillow that no matter how I move I still feel comfortable! I can now have a truly restful night of sleep! It is very supportive as well, I used to wake up with a sore neck and this is no longer the case! Love how cool it stays and that I can remove the cover to wash it!
Overall this is a GREAT pillow and I would purchase again and I highly recommend it!

* I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

