#GOSPORTIT Sport-it Yoga Leggings

Click here to buy!

These are super comfy, light and breathable!
They are not see through, which is usually one of my fears when ordering online, but this was definitely not a problem with this one!
Looks very flattering on, and I have already been asked once where I got these because no on in my gym have seem anything like it!
I have already put it through a couple of washes and it seems to hold up pretty well, they still look good as new!
Definitely happy with this purchase and I would recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

