#DBPOWERElectricCordlessPetDogCatHairTrimmer DBPOWER Electric Cordless Pet Dog Cat Hair Trimmer

Click here to buy on Amazon

My dog is extremely anxious and so the poor thing starts shaking badly and hanging on to me or my husband when we try to hand her to the groomer. I decided that I would get a trimmer and do it myself. This one is cordless so no need to be messing with tangled cables or worrying about having a plug nearby. It used only 2 AA batteries and so far it seems to do very well with battery life. But the big factor for me is that one thing I noticed when she was getting groomed is that the loud noise disturbs her, so I was really hoping this one would be quiet and GLADLY it is! I start by loving on her, and I let her check the trimmer before starting using it on her so that she felt familiar with it as she is with me, and it was A LOT easier than I expected I would be! I am very happy that I can groom her myself now and save her from a bad anxiety day! Highly recommended!

* I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

