#transformyourspace Pop n’ Store Essential Decorative Storage Box

Click here to buy on Amazon

I’m a home organizer freak ever since I got introduced to the Konmari method. As a woman, I accumulate SO much little stuff and really had never had a good place to keep it! I used to just keep all my random stuff in drawers, which of course when I needed to use I could not find it at all!
I decided to get these kind of boxes for storage over plastic boxes because they look really nice!
When I came across this one, I just had to get it! I got the black color, which matches perfectly with my home decor and it looks very classy.
It arrived at my home very well packed and in perfect condition within 2 days!
I was very impressed upon receipt! Very easy to “put it together” just pop it open and you are done. The box is roomy, nice looking, very sturdy and stackable. Super versatile, you can keep everything from hair accessories, to pictures, glasses, scarves, whatever you want – REALLY! The box has a nice weight o it, and keeps its shape even when FULL. I have mine on the top shelf of my closet and I can easily grab it and put it back without getting any damage to its shape or construction.
I’m beyond satisfied with it, and will be buying some more!
Highly recommended! Buy it, you know you need it! 😀

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

