#OriginalBambooPillow Adjustable Bamboo Shredded Memory Foam Pillow

Click here to get a 15% off coupon!

Click here to buy on Amazon

I am absolutely in love with this Bamboo Pillow.
I have been suffering from neck pain that has been making me miserable, with the neck pain comes headaches and lately even back pains. I decided to get a new pillow by recommendation of my husband, It wouldn’t hurt to try. I ordered this one here on Amazon and within 2 days it was waiting for me on my doorsteps. The pillow is SO soft and at the same time supportive! The height seemed to be exactly what my neck was needing because right after night one using this pillow my neck pain was just a bit of a “sore neck” and by the next day It was completely gone!
It’s worth mentioning that this pillow keeps me cool even through the worse TX HOT nights,and you can adjust the thickness of the pillow by removing some of the shredded memory foam from the inside until it’s the perfect pillow for you too! I can’t recommend this enough! I’m extremely satisfied with this purchase! A+++

* I received this item at a promotional rate, in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

