#coccyxpillow Support Seat Cushion

Click here to buy on Amazon

 

I recently got a new, ergonomic chair, I have that thing to put my foot under my desk, I have lumbar support cushion and everything else you can think of, I’ve tried it. NOTHING, absolutely NOTHING worked to relieve the pressure in my lower back, nothing, until I found this!
Let me start by saying that this is of an extremely good quality, you can see that the cushion is very well done, with excellent materials that are made to last, plus It came with a cover that can be removed and washed which is awesome!!
The memory foam is super soft, and comfy, yet, provides very good support.I have been using it daily and I feel a great relief by not having my spine pressured all day long, I actually feel relaxed when I’m sitting now, and I don’t have to be fighting the pain 24/7 anymore, as I finally get some sort of comfort sitting, finally. This seat cushion has been a blessing in my life,

I would DEFINITELY recommend it to anyone that suffers from back pain.

* I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

