#thermolunchbox Pinnacle High Quality Thermal Leakproof Lunch Box

Click here to buy on Amazon

81clx-0ypql-_sl1500_

Both my husband and I work full time jobs in a office and so this year we decided to commit to eat better instead of grabbing a quick something to take to work or going out to it.
We have been cooking fresh food for dinner and making extra so that we can prepare our lunch boxes in the morning and take it with us to work!
I found these to be just the perfect size for us and it seals really tight and keep our food fresh until lunch time! Have already gotten many co-workers commenting on how cut my lunch box is as well!
Definitely happy with this purchase and I would recommend it!

I received this item at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

