#funbelt – #1 Running Belt ★ Fitness Waist Pack

Click here to buy on Amazon!

Loving this running belt! Not only just for running either, I have been using it daily when I take my dog on her walks as well! Fits me comfortably but it also feels nice even if it happens to be directly in contact with the skin. No rashes from friction, no constantly adjusting during my workouts, runs or walks and the material is very lightweight and breathable which keeps me from getting overheated underneath the belt! Seems to be pretty durable as well and I love all the fun colors available!
I honestly couldn’t be happier with it and I would highly recommend it!

* I received this product at no cost in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

