#Bandelettes Anti-Chafing Thigh Bands

Click here to buy!

bandelete

I am honestly very surprised by these!

I totally expected them to be bothersome, awkward to wear and sure enough that they would slip down and I would have to be adjusting it constantly, but that’s NOT the case at all! These fits me like a glove, they are very comfortable that most of the time I even forget that I am wearing them! It keeps my tights from rubbing together, so that I can FINALLY wear my beloved dresses again without getting that horrible chaffing between the rubbing tights!  I have been wearing them to work and it’s completely invisible, nobody can tell that you are wearing these! I have a desk job, so I sit down and stand up multiple times a day, and let me tell you, I NEVER have to adjust these! It’s like it’s molded or painted to my body, because it really stays on! I am going to be getting more colors because I found that they are super sexy too, so it will be nice to have some more colors to match with some night outfits as well!

Definitely very pleased with this purchase, and I would highly recommend these!

 

Leave a Reply

