#liftcare Spa Home Facial Steamer with essential oil

Click here to buy on Amazon

I find it rather relaxing to sit and pamper myself after a stressful day at work, and my skin sure needs some caring after all day stuck inside the office on the air conditioner sitting in front of a computer! This was pretty simple to set up, all you have to do is fill the internal compartment with water (watch for the maximum fill line), put the essential oil if you wish to do so, and attach the “facial” attachment. I turn it on on the low setting and let it start the steam for about 5 minutes. I can then sit back and relax while holding this in my face, or sit it at the table and just lay my face on there. The steam is even and the first mode seems to be more than enough to revitalize my skin, although I do like to use the higher steam mode when I am extracting my blackheads because it blows more steam and hotter, so it makes it much easier to perform the extraction. The unit makes short of a hissing noise as the water boils, but it’s not too loud or bothersome at all! I am definitely very pleased with this purchase and I would recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All opinions expressed here are my own, based on my own experience with this product.

Leave a Reply

