#ozeri The 12″ Green Earth Frying Pan by Ozeri, with Textured Ceramic Non-Stick Coating from Germany (100% PTFE and PFOA Free)

Click here to buy on Amazon

Wowowow! The first time (and every time I’ve used it since) I threw an egg on this, I couldn’t believe how it slid around the pan with ease, like it was ice skating. A true no-oil non-stick pan, and I especially love that it’s an “alternative” coating specifically developed without the toxic chemicals used in the more common non-stick coatings. Now, I read beforehand that I needed to cook at a lower heat, which can be challenging, but I’ve been afraid that if I pushed the heat too far I wouldn’t get the same amazing results I’ve been getting, so I’ve definitely learned to cook with a little dash of patience. And I’m super happy with the results! Clean up is also a breeze, and I haven’t even thought of putting it in a dishwasher (and don’t expect to ever have reason to). The green color is super cute, the handle is comfortable and doesn’t get hot, and I’ve seen no evidence of durability concerns in the time I’ve been using it. Highly recommended, love this pan!

*I received this product at a discount in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

Leave a Reply

