#MoodEnhancingMandalas Mood Enhancing Mandalas Volume 1 Adult Coloring Book

Click here to buy on Amazon

12241077_10207617523738056_1768335220773565936_o

As a lover of mandalas, this was a MUST have for me!
I am so excited to have many many mandalas to work on now. This books comes with a beautiful collection of mandalas that are intricate and challenging to color! It really helps me DE-stress after a hard, stressful day at work. I love that some designs takes me over a hour to completely finish, so that it keeps me entertained and away from electronic devices or the TV for a while. I have been going to bed a lot more relaxed now that I spend my time coloring instead of messing with my laptop or watching stuff on the TV. I fall asleep faster and seem to sleep a lot better too.
I am now buying one for my mom as a gift, because she saw me coloring on a Saturday afternoon and seemed very interested.
Definitely a great gift idea and I would most definitely recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

