#trimdishportioncontroltool Portion Control Plate

Click here to buy on Amazon

71dvrnfypdl-_sl1500_

One of the best products for people who are overweight and trying to keep track of their calories/ keeping their portions on track. It really has helped me stay on track and not over-do it on my meals and ruin my progress. This allows me to eat sensibly and assures me that I am doing it right with my meal plan. It fits in all the plates I use and it it’s pretty easy to clean and store.
Definitely happy with it, for the price, if you are on a diet, it is a must buy!
I would highly recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

