Sunsella Bento #sunsellabuddybox Style Plastic Lunch Boxes (4 Pack)

71goc22kn9l-_sl1500_

Click here to buy on Amazon

 

I absolutely LOVE these bento lunch containers.
I had been using multiple, small tupperware containers to take my lunch to work, not to mention all the ziplocks to keep things separated and so when I started seeing these bento boxes around I figured I should give them a try and I am SO glad I did!
The 3 separations makes it for a perfect lunch box, keeps everything in place for easy grab, heat and eat! The seal is pretty tight so I know it’s keeping my food fresh and also, I don’t have to worry about spills!
I love the bright colors of the lids and I love having 4 of them, so that I can put them on the dishwasher and just use a new one the next day! These are microwave, dishwasher and freezer safe! They also stack well together so that I can save room in my cabinets.
LOVE IT and would definitely recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

