#HappinessDecisions Personal Decisions for Happiness

www.decisionsforhappiness.com

IBR-1113189

I am about to take a pretty BIG step in my life in pursue of my happiness (both my husband and I are quitting our stable jobs to move across the country to start over in a city/state that we find that are much more fitting for our lifestyle and our overall life TX —> CA) and so I decided that this course might give me some more motivation/peace of mind to let go of the fear of the unknown and focus on the positive side that the changes are going to bring to my life.

The course is very straight-forward and easy to follow up. You can watch it on your own time, pause it, come back later, start over or whatever you choose or whatever works best for you, once you subscribe to it, you own the course for your lifetime. The course has over 3 hours and 41 lectures that will give you tools and tips to achieving your goal of making decisions that are going to take you to a better, happier life!

I feel a lot more confident about my move and life chance, and I have been a lot less anxious now that I feel that my decision was the correct decision for us at this time of our lives.

I would like to see more people making brave decisions instead of just settling for what is the easiest, the norm or what your social circle expect of you. Go with your GUT, go after what makes YOU happy!

I am sharing a whooping 50% off EXCLUSIVE coupon for my readers so that hopefully you can take your first step towards a better life. Just do it! CODE: Kayrina

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

