#ultimatesportspro Best Running Belt with Free Earphones for Women + Men. Water Resistant – Expandable – Touchscreen Compatible – Reflective

Click here to buy on Amazon

Very light weight and fits me really well.
Can be worm under the clothes as well as over if you don’t plan on hiding it. It really fits everything that I need to go on my run on my daily dog walks, I was able to fit my phone, some dog poo bags, id and some cash as well as my chapstick and inhaler.
Seems to be pretty good quality and looks like it is durable. I’m pretty happy with it, will be getting another one for my husband.
Good purchase and I would recommend it!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pma0ce737f25715367c316264f7c11a54a

Leave a Reply

