#enzotravelpillow Enzo Travel Neck Pillow

Click here to buy on Amazon

I’m beyond happy with this travel neck pillow, which I use more than just for travel!
It supports my neck particularly during long PC sessions. Supportive, yet soft and comfortable
It fits my neck nicely and it feels fantastic. I could actually feel it relieve the pressure on my neck when it was sprained. Love it.
I always was one to make fun of travelers that carry their pillow and neck cushion but I get it now, this will be with me all next trips for sure!!
Highly recommended!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm797131de70408f6c23d120fb3faadf30

Leave a Reply

