#DogHoodie Lovely Fleece Dog Hoodie

Click here to buy on Amazon
bear

Absolutely adorable!
We got the brown one in a size large for my 13 pound poodle/terrier mix and it fits her perfectly. Make sure before you order to check the size chart provided on here, because my dog usually wears a medium, and this one in the large was the perfect fit.
It’s her cutest outfit to date, and I’m sure she will get a lot of love when wearing it from everyone around!
It’s super soft too, she gets warm and want to nap when she was it on. It’s super cute.
Definitely happy with this purchase and I would recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

