#cosmeticjar Estilo High Quality Clear Plastic Jars, Cosmetic Containers with Lids 5 Gram – 50 Count

Click here to buy on Amazon

These containers are FANTASTIC. I bought them for sample container for my handmade hand lotions that I make with essential oils and they are the perfect size. Great quality and weight and all the lids fit/screw on perfectly.
It came packed securely and it arrived fast and in perfect condition.
Definitely happy with this purchase and I would recommend it.

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

