#Liveinfinitely Double Camping Hammock

Click here to buy on Amazon

Great hammock for the price. Seems sturdy, solid, well built construction and strong! It’s compact, light weight and very easy to pack and carry with you without adding too much bulky to your luggage!
I got the Purple/Grey color and I absolutely love it! Very easy and quick to set up, and now that the weather is cooler I have been reading outside laying on the hammock until I fall asleep for my weekend nap. Very comfortable hammock for sure!
Definitely pleased with this purchase and I would recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

