#JodyRookstool Book Review-Jody Rookstool’s Texas Travel Tips

Click here to buy on Amazon

I have been living in Texas for the last 8 years of my life, and honestly I have been finding myself quite bored here lately. When browsing through Amazon I came across this book and decided to check it out, and I’m glad I did!
Jody Rookstool gave me awesome ideas of places that I MUST visit and I didn’t even knew it! I have been traveling far for so long, that I ended up neglecting the state of Texas. The weather is just getting better now and hubby and I have some road-trips planned thanks to this book! Definitely worth my time and I would recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

