#Valdler Floral Flower Beach Wedding Headbands Crown Hair Wreaths Head Band Pink

Fabulous. Love my flower head band! Looks super delicate and absolutely beautiful!
I have no shame and I wear it several times a week when I’m out and about on my casual time.
This is NOT one of those cheaply made headbands, this is very well made, none of my flowers are falling off or anything and even the elastic used on the band seems to be of extremely good quality.
Shipping was FAST and it arrived in a super cute pack and in perfect condition!
Definitely pleased with this purchase and I would recommend it!

* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product. pm1248733c19d53d6dd0da981c5a99b98a

Leave a Reply

