#simplyearth Thyme Essential Oil by Simply Earth – 15 ml, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade

Click here to buy on Amazon

This oil smells very fresh! I used it to make my own all purpose cleaner and didn’t even needed much more than just a couple of drops to get the right strength of smell that I wanted.
I used it to clean both my kitchen and bathroom, and it makes it smell SUPER clean and FRESH. Love when my house smells like that! It just makes my whole life better and my stress levels seems to keep low when the house is clean and smelling good.
I have also used thyme oil as a spot treatment for acne that looks inflamed , it really works it’s miracle overnight.
Very good essential oil, I would definitely recommend it!

Disclosure: I received one or more of the products mentioned above in exchange for review from Giveaway Service website. Regardless, I only recommend products or services I use personally and believe will be good for my readers. Reference ID: pm5a8f9c2b86efd612536d84cb06f5f1c9

One thought on “#simplyearth Thyme Essential Oil by Simply Earth – 15 ml, 100% Pure Therapeutic Grade

Leave a Reply

