#OXAMensCanvasShoulderMessengerBagBrown OXA Men’s Canvas Shoulder Messenger Bag Brown

Click here to buy on Amazon


I can’t stop bragging about this bag. I got it because it’s unisex and since I have a lower back and shoulder problem, my husband ends up carrying my purse for me most of the time, especially when we travel, it used to be very awkward to see him on all the pics with a woman purse, so this purchase solved that issue for us.
This bag looks VERY well made, has plenty of room, adjustable shoulder straps and it really looks great both on my husband or myself.
My husband still feels a little weird when I ask him if he has “his purse” he tells me to say bag, or pack instead lol.
Either way, we have been using it daily and we love it!
Highly recommended!
* I received this product at a promotional rate in exchange for my honest, unbiased review. All statements made are 100% of my own based on my personal experiences with this product.

Leave a Reply

